Kind People

kindness_quote_sara

Tonight, I was having trouble thinking about what to write about.  I found a kindness website to share on my “Random Kindness Blog Tour” but was stumped about what I should write about.  I decided to look back and see what I wrote about on this day a year ago.  The topic was, “Killing Them With Kindness.”  I think that being truly kind – completely genuine – is very important.  Let it come from your heart and really mean it.

I read on Huffington Post, “The way I understand it, kindness emerges from someone who’s confident, compassionate and comfortable with themselves. A kind person is loving and giving out of the goodness of their heart.”

Kind people are happy people.  So smile, every chance you get and be kind…not because you feel obligated to, but because you really mean it.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

