Stuck

laugh

Writer’s block.  I have it tonight.  My body is ready for bed -not for writing.  I waited all day for inspiration to write and although it was a good day, nothing really gave me that spark I needed.  I think that a day of teaching, followed by evening parent/teacher conferences put my brain on overload.  Now it just wants to sleep.

It was a good day overall. I was even able to squeeze in an impromptu lunch date with Dave in the middle of the day.  Conferences went smoothly too.  There was just nothing exciting enough to write and blog about so on these days I rely on quotes.  This one is a good one to think about.  A great reminder for us all. Do something everyday to make yourself laugh.  Laughter is infectious, priceless and free!  Don’t waste another day!  Get laughing!!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

