Think It Over

IMG_0737bw

Today’s photo prompt is Think Over which I thought was perfect for today.  As I think about the past few days and my decision to start something new working for chloe + isabel. I am getting more and more excited about it.  It won’t become a huge money maker for us, but it can be those little extras that we sometimes do without.  I spoke with my lead merchandiser on the phone and by the end of our call, it felt like we were old friends.  I am excited to be working for a company with such a wonderful community.

Another thing we sat and had to Think Over today was our decision to watch our favorite college football team get slaughtered during their bowl game.  Ugh.  Devastating to be on the losing end but we were lucky enough to get to watch the game with our best friends.  This photo is of our Emmy Lou who I believe is “thinking over” our normally quiet house that was overrun with company today!!

Great fun for us….something Emmy Lou will need some getting used to!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

