Chocolate

all you need is love and chocolate

We are now a little more than half way through Lent.  I give up dessert every year and usually right around this point is when I miss it.  I am not even a big dessert eater, but having a little treat after dinner now and then is always nice. I have been satisfying my sweet tooth with a cup of tea after dinner each night instead.

It is not much of a secret anymore, but I have been leaving “Random Snacks of Kindness” in my coworkers mailboxes all throughout Lent as well.  I am never there when they find the treats, but I am hoping that it brings a smile to their day when they find it.  I know it brings one to mine.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

