Wait….it is only Wednesday?

wednesday

All day long today I thought it was Thursday.  I am a day ahead of myself.  Do you ever have those days? There isn’t only one day until the weekend, but two. Some weeks seem to be much longer than others!!

I guess it is sort of like a Thursday for me.  Friday, DJ and I are headed to Boston for Lasell Day so I took a day off from work. There is a full day of activities planned at the college on Saturday and since I have never been to Boston before, we decided to spend Friday touring the city.

So, one more work day this week and now, as I write this, it actually almost is Thursday!!

Leave a Reply

