100 Days Left

100-Happy-Days

Last year I shared a post about 100 Happy Days. I forgot about it….I know I stuck to it for a short time, but as always, life got in the way and I trailed off.

Today, a friend of mine sent me an email reminding me of it and letting me know that there are only 100 more days in 2015?? I am trying the challenge again!

Can you be happy for 100 days in a row? I am going to tackle the challenge and I challenge you to do the same. Here is what you need to do. Everyday, for the next 100 days, post a photo, to Facebook, Instagram, Twitter….you choose.  Each day, take a photo of something that makes you happy and share it with the hashtag, #100happydays.

It doesn’t have to be a big thing. Just something that made you smile! #100happydays

The countdown begins tomorrow, September 22! Game on!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

