Day 3 – You

Day 3 of the photo challenge is YOU. I don’t take a lot of photos of myself so I wasn’t looking forward to this one.  I wasn’t sure how to approach it and thought for sure I would find something that had to do with Kindergarten and getting back to school but when I got home I realized I had forgotten to get a photo and then remembered Ben, a sweet boy in my class. Because of him – I did get a photo!

There is a new magazine in our town, SOMA Living and each month they feature a different family to spotlight. This month, they chose my family and the connection we have with the town we all grew up in. Ben happened to see it and brought it to school to show me today. He asked me for my autograph.  So sweet! I took a photo of it to send to Dave because it truly made my day.

3 SOMA autograph.JPG

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

