Lighter Later

6-lighter-later

It has been quite a mild winter so far, so I really cannot complain, but to be completely honest, it is my least favorite season. The cold, the dark, the dreariness…I dread it.

Tonight, as I was pulling into my driveway after work, I happened to look at the clock in my car. 5:43. It wasn’t dark yet. Definitely dusk, but not dark!! I knew I had to get a photo of it. As I took my phone off, on the radio, the announcer said, “Look out your windows. It is 5:43 and it isn’t dark yet!” I am not the only one who noticed!! Spring is really on its way!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

